Equal Education
Wednesday, 11 July 2012
Equal Education Elects First Democratic Leadership and issues Closing Resolution
Sunday, 8 July 2012
Equal Education Opens National Congress in Tembisa
First National Congress in Tembisa
Thursday, 5 July 2012
Equal Education to Open National Congress in Tembisa
Equal Education to Open National Congress in Tembisa
Tuesday, 3 July 2012
Equal Education to hold National Congress
Thursday, 28 June 2012
Support Equal Education For All!
Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Minister Motshekga misses two deadlines in Equal Education court case
Monday, 25 June 2012
OPEN LETTER TO THE MINISTER OF BASIC EDUCATION AND THE DIRECTOR GENERAL OF THE DEPARTMENT OF BASIC EDUCATION FROM CENTRE FOR CHILD LAW, CALS, EE, EE LAW CENTRE, SECTION 27 AND LRC
Wednesday, 20 June 2012
Equal Education speaks at COSATU-SADTU-ANC press briefing on proposed closure of 27 schools in the Western Cape
Retraction of Media Invitation to Equal Education Bookery Event
Tuesday, 19 June 2012
American Cultural Ambassador, Brenda Flanagan, to Visit Equal Education Bookery
Friday, 15 June 2012
DEPUTY MINISTER ENVER SURTY MAKES FALSE STATEMENTS ABOUT EE’S CAMPAIGN AND CASE
Wednesday, 13 June 2012
Education Minister Angie Motshekga to Comment on Legal Action against her Department
Wednesday, 6 June 2012
Equal Education Submits Recommendations for the Proposed National Development Plan
Equal Education Submits Recommendations for the Proposed National Development Plan
Equal Education Submits Recommendations for the Proposed National Development Plan
Weekly Equalizer, 4 June 2012
Weekly Equalizer, 4 June 2012
Weekly Equalizer, 4 June 2012
Weekly Equalizer, 4 June 2012
Monday, 4 June 2012
Equal Education Law Centre to Run Law Clinic in Khayelitsha
Monday, 28 May 2012
Equal Education Raises Concerns over KwaZulu-Natal Education MEC’s Approach to Late Coming
Equal Education Raises Concerns over KwaZulu-Natal Education MEC’s Approach to Late Coming
Wednesday, 23 May 2012
Equal Education Raises Concerns in Submission on the Department of Basic Education’s Draft Education Districts Policy
Monday, 21 May 2012
Education Budget Vote Speech Ignores Importance of Minimum Norms and Standards
Thursday, 17 May 2012
High Court rules that Department of Basic Education’s failure to provide textbooks violated learners’ rights
The Struggle for Education: Lessons from Chile
Tuesday, 15 May 2012
Advertising Standards Authority Upholds Equal Education’s Complaint against Patrick Holford
Monday, 14 May 2012
Equal Education supports litigation to ensure that learners in Limpopo schools receive textbooks
Wednesday, 2 May 2012
Equal Education welcomes Motshekga’s intervention and Taylor’s appointment
Friday, 20 April 2012
Equal Education to Open Library at Sosebenza Primary School in Khayelitsha
Building libraries in Celebration of World Book Day
Wednesday, 18 April 2012
Minister Angie Motshekga Files Notice to Oppose Equal Education’s Court Case
Thursday, 12 April 2012
Equal Education Law Centre to Host "Public interest litigation and education” seminar series
Tuesday, 10 April 2012
Equal Education to Attend Education Dialogue with Minister Angie Motshekga and Minister Trevor Manuel
Equal Education's School Governing Body Campaign
Saturday, 7 April 2012
Media Coverage
Thursday, 5 April 2012
Equal Education's Court Case Documents (Set 3)
Equal Education's Court Case Documents (Set 3)
Equal Education's Court Case Documents (Set 2)
Equal Education's Court Case Documents (Set 2)
Equal Education's Court Case Documents (Set 1)
Documents Relating to Equal Education's Court Case Against the Minister of Basic Education, Angie Motshekga
Documents Relating to Equal Education's Court Case Against the Minister of Basic Education, Angie Motshekga
Wednesday, 4 April 2012
Equal Education participates in successful SA Basic Education Conference in Durban
Friday, 30 March 2012
Equal Education Flash Mob, 17 March 2012
Tuesday, 27 March 2012
MEMORANDUM DELIVERED TO MEC MASUALLE CALLING FOR ACCOUNTABILITY ON EDUCATION EXPENDITURE IN EASTERN CAPE, 5 MARCH 2012
MEMORANDUM DELIVERED TO MEC MASUALLE CALLING FOR ACCOUNTABILITY ON EDUCATION EXPENDITURE IN EASTERN CAPE, 5 MARCH 2012
MEMORANDUM DELIVERED TO MEC MASUALLE CALLING FOR ACCOUNTABILITY ON EDUCATION EXPENDITURE IN EASTERN CAPE, 5 MARCH 2012