Equal Education
Wednesday, 25 August 2010
ALL WORKERS TO THE FRONT: OURS IS A STRUGGLE FOR SERVICE DELIVERY
Equal Education will be picketing outside Western Cape Education Department calling for teaching and learning to resume in schools.
Tuesday, 24 August 2010
Press Freedom Pillar of Democracy
Mischievous' comments slammed by unions
SBGs called in to assist in schools
Monday, 23 August 2010
Letter From Department of Education 23 August 2010
A book library on your phone
An Experience with the Bookery
Sunday, 22 August 2010
Draft Action Plan 2014: Toward the realisaton of schooling 2025
Thursday, 19 August 2010
Gauteng calls on volunteers to help learners
Toll free number to report unsupervised learners
Media Statement by DPSA: Government signs wage offer
Wednesday, 18 August 2010
EDITORIAL: Pay our civil servants what they deserve
NANDA High School pupils in KwaZulu-Natal have clashed with suspected public service strikers
Tuesday, 17 August 2010
Welcome to our new site
South African state workers reject offer, plan strike
Textbooks for the Grade 12s
The 500 Windows Campaign: A Case Study of a Youth Movement for Educational Resources in South Africa
Under Construction
Under Construction
Under Construction
Under Construction
Under Construction
Sunday, 15 August 2010
2010 matrics tough road to university
Friday, 13 August 2010
EE: The demands of workers and teachers are reasonable
Textbooks
Textbooks
Thursday, 12 August 2010
Banking Details
Tuesday, 10 August 2010
White teacher on strike for 'future of children'
Wednesday, 4 August 2010
Equal Education (EE) welcomes Minister Motshekga's statement on death of OBE
Monday, 2 August 2010
More than 5000 support Equal Education's 24hr Fast for School Libraries
Wednesday, 28 July 2010
SADTU, the biggest teachers union in South Africa boasting a 245,000 membership, to down tools for a better wage offer.
Equal Education's 24hr Fast for School Libraries is Gaining Momentum
Saturday, 24 July 2010
WCED Response to EE's Letter of Demand for Textbooks for Chris Hani and Kwamfundo Matrics
Thursday, 22 July 2010
Register To Become a Member
Bookery Details
EE Research Reports test
Wednesday, 21 July 2010
Camps and Seminars
NB Policy Document book test
Research Papers book test
Campaign Correspondence book test
Major Action book test
NB Policy Document late test
Campaign Research Papers late test
Correspodence late test
Major actions late test
Research Papers library test
Correspodence library test
Libraries Campaign Test
Research Test