Equal Education
Wednesday, 21 July 2010
Policy documents test
Libraries Campaign Test
Libraries Campaign Test
Annual Report 2008
Annual Report 2008
Annual Report 2009
What is EE?
About Us
Tuesday, 20 July 2010
24hr FAST FOR SCHOOL LIBRARIES
Wednesday, 14 July 2010
MEDIA INVITED TO SCHOOL LIBRARY OPENING
Tuesday, 13 July 2010
EE Attorney Letter to WCED dated 13 July 2010
Lavender Hill Library Launch
Sunday, 11 July 2010
WCED Responds to EE's Letter of Demand
Saturday, 10 July 2010
Bookery Donations
Equal Education’s ‘Campaign for School Libraries’ wins action from the Department of Basic Education
WCED Responds to EE’s Letter of Demand
Equal Education's Campaign for School Libraries wins action from the Department of Basic Education
Thursday, 8 July 2010
Mandela Day: School Library theme with EE as key partner
OPEN LETTER TO PRESIDENT ZUMA
Wednesday, 7 July 2010
Camp Activity done on racial inequality in the USA
Bookery
Bookery
Tuesday, 6 July 2010
'We Can't Afford Not To': EE's Full Research Report on School Libraries
Letter to Bobby Soobrayan
Tuesday, 29 June 2010
WCED Responds to EE's Letter of Demand
Wednesday, 23 June 2010
News in Education
Equal Education Office Details
Secretariat
Equal Education Board
School Library Advisory Committee
Community Members/Organizations
Teachers
Parents
Getting Involved
No Late Coming Campaign
No Late Coming Campaign
Fix Our Schools Campaign
Libraries Campaign
Inside the Movement
Community Leadership
Leadership Commitee
Political Education
Youth Group
Youth Group
News Room
EE Publications
Partners
Costing Papers
Resources For Members
Newsletters