Equal Education
Monday, 22 June 2015
Equal Education Letter to MEC Lesufi Following Up on Enduring Tembisa Sanitation Crisis
Equal Education Letter to MEC Lesufi Following Up on 8 July Meeting
Equal Education Letter to MEC Lesufi Declaring Intention to March
Equal Education Letter to MEC Lesuf Upon Entering Office
Equal Education Letter to MEC Creecy Regarding Ongoing Monitoring of Tembisa on 11 March
Equal Education Letter to MEC Creecy Monitoring of Tembisa Sanitation on March 11 Annex I
EE Letter to MEC Creecy_9 December 2013
August 2013 Equal Education Social Audit Presentation
Friday, 19 June 2015
Employment Opportunity: Face to Face Fundraiser
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Letter from Lesufi
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
NEW EQUAL EDUCATION VIDEO: "FIGHTING FOR SANITATION IN SOUTH AFRICA'S SCHOOLS" FOR YOUTH DAY
Monday, 8 June 2015
Software Developer Internship
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
EE AND EELC WELCOME THE DEPARTMENT OF BASIC EDUCATION'S EFFORTS TO INTRODUCE A NATIONAL POLICY ON HIV / STIs and TB
Monday, 1 June 2015
EE & EELC JOINT COMMENT ON THE DBE DRAFT NATIONAL POLICY ON HIV, STIs AND TB
Friday, 29 May 2015
EC march Memorandum 29 May 2015
Thursday, 28 May 2015
EE TO MARCH TO THE EC DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION TO DEMAND THE RELEASE OF THE IMPLEMENTATION PLANS FOR NORMS AND STANDARDS FOR SCHOOL INFRASTRUCTURE
Thursday, 21 May 2015
RELEASE THE N&S IMPLEMENTATION PLANS NOW! EE TO MARCH TO EC DEPT OF EDU 29 MAY 2015
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Lesufi Extracts
Gauteng Social Audit Report Full
Gauteng Social Audit Report Exec Summary
EQUAL EDUCATION RELEASES THE FULL TEXT OF THE EYE-OPENING SCHOOLS SOCIAL AUDIT REPORT; MEC LESUFI SAYS HE 'ACCEPTS DEMANDS UNCONDITIONALLY'
Monday, 18 May 2015
Gauteng Schools Social Audit Report by Equal Education Full Version
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Pic of pre-summit march
EE STATEMENT: SCHOOLS SOCIAL AUDIT SUMMIT CONCLUDES WITH MEC LESUFI: "I ACCEPT ALL YOUR DEMANDS UNCONDITIONALLY".
Friday, 15 May 2015
EQUAL EDUCATION TO HOLD SCHOOLS SOCIAL AUDIT SUMMIT AT YMCA IN SOWETO SATURDAY, 16 MAY; MEC LESUFI TO RESPOND TO FINDINGS OF A SANITATION CRISIS
Thursday, 14 May 2015
EE joins over a 100 organisations around the world express deep concerns about the World Bank support for privatisation in education
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
EQUAL EDUCATION SOCIAL AUDIT FINDS THAT 30% OF HIGH SCHOOLS HAVE OVER 100 STUDENTS SHARING A SINGLE WORKING TOILET
Monday, 11 May 2015
Equal Education Ran Successful SGB Election Campaigns
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
EQUAL EDUCATION AUDIT SUMMIT
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
EDUCATION BUDGET SPEECH: WHAT EE EXPECTS
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Presentation by EE DORB Submission to the Select Committee on Appropriations
Equal Education Submission on the 2015 Division of Revenue Bill
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
TODAY: MEMORIAL FOR LUTHO FELEPU (13) WHO DIED RUNNING FOR SCHOOL TRANSPORT
Friday, 24 April 2015
EE demands answers from Minister Motshekga on the leaked NEEDU report
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Equal Education, Social Justice Coalition, Ndifuna Ukwazi condemn violence against foreign nationals in the strongest terms
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Response from KZN DoT
Response from KZN DoE
March letter to KZNDoE re Transport
Feb Letter to KZNDoE re Transport
EQUAL EDUCATION TO MARCH TO KZN DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION ON 9 APRIL 2015 TO DEMAND SCHOLAR TRANSPORT
Saturday, 4 April 2015
Denial in Pretoria
Friday, 3 April 2015
E-mail about meeting
Conditional Permit
Chief Magistrate Permission
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
N&S Article Daily Dispatch 31 Dec 2014
AGAIN, RELEASE THE PLANS. EE RESPONDS TO DBE ATTACK.
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
NATIONAL DAY OF ACTION SCHEDULES IN GAUTENG, CAPE TOWN, EASTERN CAPE
Monday, 30 March 2015
PAIA REQUEST
LETTER FROM EE REQUESTING IMPLEMENTATION PLANS
EQUALISERS TO SLEEP OUTSIDE PARLIAMENT, DBE IN PRETORIA, AND EASTERN CAPE EDUCATION DEPARTMENT: EQUAL EDUCATION NATIONAL DAYS OF ACTION 1-3 APRIL 2015