Equal Education
Wednesday, 11 November 2009
How can we make this country great?
Saturday, 31 October 2009
Simthembile Sitsha - EE mourns a leading comrade
Friday, 30 October 2009
Every school needs a library
Tuesday, 27 October 2009
EE Statement on SADTU JHB Central Region holding meetings during school time
Monday, 19 October 2009
New cause: one school, one library, one librarian
Thursday, 8 October 2009
Letter to MEC Yusuf Gabru
Letter to Lucinda Boniface WCED
Wednesday, 7 October 2009
Open Letter to WCED on School Libraries
Shock library revelations
EE Profiled in Botswana
Monday, 5 October 2009
Contrasting Sport in Schools
Tuesday, 29 September 2009
Need for citizens’ movement to save our crumbling education system
Monday, 28 September 2009
Petition for school libraries
Submission by Equal Education on regulations prohibiting benefits to state employees
Friday, 25 September 2009
National Assembly 2009 Question 1418
Eager Students Fall Prey to Apartheid's Legacy
South Africa Children Push for Better Schools
Monday, 21 September 2009
Response to WCED Announcement on Libraries
Sunday, 20 September 2009
Late Coming Campaign
EE Fixes Broken Roof at Harry Gwala
Parent and Education
Science Teachers in Schools Part 2
Science Teachers in Schools Part 2
Science Teachers in Schools Part 1
Barriers to Tertiary Education
Back to Basics Camp
Outcomes Based Education
Equal Education Youth Groups
Thursday, 17 September 2009
Circular 0032/2009 Annexure A: Procedures for the acquisition of goods and services.
Wednesday, 16 September 2009
WC Circular 0032/2009
Sunday, 30 August 2009
Youth Career Expo 2009
Friday, 28 August 2009
Do not cap or scrap fees. Use them to fix inequality
Broken Window Campaign 2008
Walk for Libraries 22 Sept 2009
EE Walk for School Libraries in Khayelitsha
Sunday, 9 August 2009
Open Letter to WCED announcement on Libraries
Thursday, 16 July 2009
March for education: Be on time all the time
Tuesday, 10 March 2009
Letter to MEC Yusuf Gabru 11 March 2009
Saturday, 29 November 2008
Fix Our Schools Memorandum
Saturday, 15 November 2008
Khayelitsha Pupils' EE group
Friday, 14 November 2008
Letter to Archie Lewis 14 November 2008
Monday, 27 October 2008
Letter to MEC Yusuf Gabru 28 October 2008
Friday, 10 October 2008
Letter to Sindi Lingela WCED
Letter to Principals 10 October 2008
Letter to Lindela Sophothela WCED
Broken Windows
Thursday, 9 October 2008
Letter to MEC Yusuf Gabru 9 Oct 2008
Letter to Mr. April 9 October 2008
Wednesday, 8 October 2008
Shattered Glass, Broken System
Wednesday, 1 October 2008
Equal Education History