Equal Education
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Equal Education supports the struggle of black students, workers and academics at UCT and Rhodes University, and we echo their slogan - "Rhodes must fall!"
Wednesday, 18 March 2015
EE encourages parents to run for School Governing Body's
Tuesday, 17 March 2015
JOBS AVAILABLE
EE Logo
Monday, 16 March 2015
submission to finance committee
GDE correspondence with Equal Education Sanitaton
GDE consultants report
EQUAL EDUCATION CALLS ON GAUTENG PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT TO IMMEDIATELY IMPLEMENT SIX SUGGESTIONS TO FIX THE SCHOOL SANITATION CRISIS
Consolidated Toilet Intervention Report
Submissions
Thursday, 5 March 2015
Equal Education to publicly launch Eastern Cape Office on the 9th of March 2015.
Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Equal Education Eastern Cape -- Office Launch 9 March 2015
Monday, 2 March 2015
EQUAL EDUCATION REAFFIRMS THE CALL: "NO TO APARTHEID EDUCATION IN ISRAEL!"
Sunday, 22 February 2015
NOTES FOR NHLANHLA: 15 WAYS TO PAY FOR DECENT SCHOOLS
15 ways to pay for decent schools
Thursday, 19 February 2015
NO TO POLITICAL INTIMIDATION. NO TO CORRUPTION. WE CALL ON ORGANISATIONS NOT TO MARCH AGAINST TAC IN BLOEMFONTEIN
March against TAC
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
JOINT PRESS STATEMENT BY EE AND EELC ON KZN SCHOLAR TRANSPORT CRISIS
Sunday, 15 February 2015
Benny Wenda Speaks
Benny Wenda
Thursday, 12 February 2015
EE Statement on State of the Nation Address 2015
EE'S EXPECTATIONS FOR THE 2015 STATE OF THE NATION ADDRESS
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Regs Minimum Norms And Standards
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Research By EE
Submissions
Equal Education Condemns Discriminatory Statements Towards Jewish Students by SRC of Durban University of Technology.
Audited Financial Statement 2013
Sunday, 8 February 2015
EQUAL EDUCATION TO PICKET THE PUBLIC INVESTMENT CORPORATION (PIC) TUESDAY 10 FEBRUARY AT 11AM, TO DEMAND THAT IT DIVESTS FROM CURRO HOLDINGS
Wednesday, 4 February 2015
JOINT PRESS STATEMENT: EE, PSAM AND EELC WELCOME RECOMMENDATIONS TO NATIONAL TREASURY FOR THE ESTABLISHMENT OF A CONDITIONAL GRANT FOR LEARNER TRANSPORT
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Example
Monday, 2 February 2015
Report BRRR
MTBS
Equal Education Shadow Report
EE PSAM submission
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
SA GOVT'S DECLARATION ON EDUCATION CLAUSE MARS THE WELCOME RATIFICATION OF THE INTERNATIONAL COVENANT ON ECONOMIC, SOCIAL AND CULTURAL RIGHTS (ICESCR)
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
YOUTH WAGE SUBSIDY SHOWN TO HAVE 'ZERO EFFECT'
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
table 4
table 3
table 2
Table 1
On the 2014 Matric results
Thursday, 1 January 2015
ON THE UPCOMING 2014 MATRIC RESULTS
Sunday, 21 December 2014
Research Documents
Unequal Education
The 500 Windows Campaign
Realising the Right to Education in South Africa: The Role of Law
Public interest litigation and social change in South Africa: Strategies, tactics and lessons
Making All Voices Count - SA Country Analysis
Lessons for improving impact of public interest litigation
Fighting for Equality in Education: Student Activism in Post-apartheid South Africa