Equal Education
Friday, 20 June 2014
Draft Programme_Norms and Standards implementation conference
Thursday, 19 June 2014
Job Advert
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Job Advert
Sunday, 15 June 2014
EQUAL EDUCATION'S EXPECTATIONS OF PRESIDENT ZUMA'S #SONA
Monday, 9 June 2014
Ntuthuzo Ndzomo
Friday, 6 June 2014
Film festival brochure programme
Wednesday, 4 June 2014
WE CONDEMN THE DESTRUCTION OF HOMES AND LIVES IN LWANDLE, CAPE TOWN
Residents letters
Interim Interdict
Extensions of Rule Nisi
City Letter to SANRAL
Monday, 2 June 2014
EE annual report
Draft Programme N&S Implementation Conference
Thursday, 29 May 2014
EQUAL EDUCATION AND THE BOOKERY OPEN ITS FIRST LIBRARY IN GAUTENG AT THUTO-KE-MAATLA SECONDARY SCHOOL IN TEMBISA
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
Western Cape Sanitation Campaign
Thursday, 15 May 2014
This is a test
Friday, 9 May 2014
Students at Sizimisele Technical School register a victory despite excessive police intervention
Thursday, 8 May 2014
Desmond Tutu HIV Foundation Submission on N&S
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
Students at Sizimisele Technical School in Khayelitsha in protest after after going without teachers for a month, and are still waiting for reports
Police violently disperse peaceful high-school protest in Cape Town but students secure a guarantee of teachers
2014-05-06 Letter from John Lyners (WCED) re Sizimisele
Monday, 5 May 2014
Equal Education welcomes intention to establish commission into racketeering
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Equal Education unlawfully denied the right to protest at the Maluti district office
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
Moshesh Final Court Order
Moshesh Final Court Order
letter to state attorney (moshesh)
letter to state attorney (moshesh)
EQUAL EDUCATION TO PICKET WITH MOSHESH LEARNERS AT MALUTI DISTRICT OFFICE
Monday, 28 April 2014
Debit Order Terms and Conditions
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Siwe's Journey: Sanitation in Khayelitsha...a film by Amazwi Wethu.
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
EQUAL EDUCATION CALLS FOR SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS TO YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Disaggregated Western Cape Numeracy and Literacy Results 2009
Monday, 17 March 2014
Mud School Crisis Video done by TV journalism students at Rhodes University
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Matter between Iris Arillda Fischer, City of Cape Town and Person whose identities are to the applicants and who have attempted or are threatening to unlawfully occupy ERF 150, Philippi
Sunday, 9 March 2014
No to Apartheid Education in Israel -- "Separate educational facilities are inherently unequal"
Thursday, 27 February 2014
Equal Education welcomes the education-related aspects of Minister Pravin Gordhan's 2014 Budget Speech
Sunday, 23 February 2014
Manenberg Schools and EE Law Centre win security, but concerns remain
Wednesday, 12 February 2014
Equal Education's expectations of President Jacob Zuma's State of the Nation Address
Monday, 10 February 2014
Marikana seminar poster
Sunday, 9 February 2014
The O'Regan-Pikoli Commission of Inquiry into policing in Khayelitsha: Week Four
Marikana Seminar Poster
Sunday, 2 February 2014
Slovo and Vavi to attend O'Regan-Pikoli Commission of Inquiry into SAPS Khayelitsha
Thursday, 23 January 2014
Public hearings for commission on inquiry into Khayelitsha policing begin
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
The Bookery
EE calls for the eradication of all pit latrines at schools and for the immediate implementation of Norms and Standards
Wednesday, 15 January 2014
Equal Education applauds Gauteng Education MEC's response to the sanitation crisis in Tembisa schools and promises to continue monitoring the situation
Monday, 13 January 2014
The Equalizer Magazine
April 2013 Edition
Monday, 6 January 2014
Equal Education (EE) Statement on the 2013 Matric Results: Higher Pass Rate but Drop Outs, Poor Quality Passes and Inequality Persist.
Thursday, 19 December 2013
EE's 10 Concerns about the Employment Tax Incentive Act which introduces a youth wage subsidy for businesses