Equal Education

Secretariat's Office

Tshepo Mostepe​, General Secretary 

tshepo@equaleducation.org.za

 

Ntuthuzo Ndzomo​, Deputy General Secretary 

ntuthuzo@equaleducation.org.za

 

Jacqui Thenga, Executive Assistant

jacqui@equaleducation.org.za

 

Kyle Bailey, Chief of Staff

kyle@equaleducation.org.za

 

Lwando Mzandisi, National Council Liason Officer

lwando@equaleducation.org.za

 

Nixole Mongameli, Membership Officer

nixole@equaleducation.org.za

 

Policy and Training

Leanne Jansen-Thomas, Head of Policy and Training

leanne@equaleducation.org.za

Follow Leanne on Twitter @JansenLeanne

 

Samuel Shapiro, Senior Researcher

samuel@equaleducation.org.za

 

Pharie Sefali, Internal Eduction and Training  Material Developer
 
 
Bayanda Mazwi, Internal Eduction and Training  Material Developer
 
 
Nombulelo Nyathela, Spokesperson

nombulelo@equaleducation.org.za

 

Carla Goldstein, Chief Technological Officer

carla@equaleducation.org.za

 

Joshua Maserow, Researcher

joshua@equaleducation.org.za

 

Daniel Sher, Researcher

daniel.sher@equaleducation.org.za

 
Sandile Ndelu, Social Media Officer
sandy@equaleducation.org.za
 
 

Operations 

Ntshadi Mofokeng, Chief Operations Officer

ntshadi@equaleducation.org.za

 

Whitney Cele, Head of Administration and Logistics

whitney@equaleducation.org.za

 

Phumza Mhlungwini, Receptionist

phumza@equaleducation.org.za

 

Busi Putela, Housekeeping

 

Finance & Fundraising 

Yoni Bass, Chief Financial Officer

Yoni@equaleducation.org.za

 

James Matli, Fundraiser

james@equaleducation.org.za

 

Aphiwe Mangxola, Financial Administrator

aphiwe@equaleducation.org.za

 

Nosivuyile Silwanyana, Petty Cash Officer

Nosivuyile@equaleducation.org.za

 

A-isha Jacobs, Head of Face to Face Fundraising 

a-isha@equaleducation.org.za

 

Naeema van der Schyff, Face to Face Fundraiser

naaema@equaleducation.org.za

 

Sandra Cottrel, Face to Face Fundraiser

 

Jesse John Goosen, Face to Face Fundraiser

 

Western Cape Office

Nishal Robb, Head of the Western Cape

nishal.robb@equaleducation.org.za

 

Mase Ramaru, Deputy Head of Western Cape

mase@equaleducation.org.za

 

Thokozile Qalanto, Western Cape Administrator

thoko@equaleducation.org.za

 

WC Community Department

Andiswa Kolanisi, Parent Organiser

andiswa@equaleducation.org.za

 

Daphne Erosi, Parent Organiser

daphne.erosi@gmail.com

 

Wiseman Dingani, Parent Organiser

wisemandingani@gmail.com

 

 

WC Youth Department

Kgothatso Mabunda, Junior Organiser 

kgothatso@equaleducation.org.za

 

Vuyisa Mbayi, Junior Organiser

vuyisa@equaleducation.org.za

 

Sibusiso Nkosi, Junior Organiser

sibusiso@equaleducation.org.za

 

Ntosh Mkhonto, Junior Organiser

ntombesizwe@equaleducation.org.za

 

Noncedo Madubedube, Leadership and Research Unit Intern

noncedo@equaleducation.org.za

 

Amazwi Wethu

Lyndal Pottier, Head of Amazwi Wethu

lyndal@equaleducation.org.za

 

Eugene Paramoer​, Amazwi Wethu Facilitator

eugene@equaleducation.org.za

 

Gauteng Office

Zandile Ngubeni​, Head of Gauteng ​ 

zandile@equaleducation.org.za

 

Angela Bukenya, Deputy Head of Gauteng

angela@equaleducation.org.za

 

Tholakele Khumalo, Office Manager

tholakele@equaleducation.org.za

 

Tracey Malawana, Junior Organiser

tracey@equaleducation.org.za

 

Freddy Mathekga, Junior Organiser

freddy@equaleducation.org.za

 

Kholwani Simelane, Junior Organiser

kholwani@equaleducation.org.za

 

Rita Pilusha, Office Cleaner

 

Eastern Cape Office

Luzuko Sidimba, Head of Eastern Cape

luzuko@equaleducation.org.za

 

David Carel, Deputy Head of Eastern Cape

david@equaleducation.org.za

 

Yandiswa Makeleni, Office Manager

yandiswa@equaleducation.org.za

 

Tyler McBrien, Princeton in Africa Fellow

tyler@equaleducation.org.za

 

National Organising

Luyolo Mazwembe, National Organiser

luyolo@equaleducation.org.za

 

Charity Sebopela, Junior National Organiser

charity@equaleducation.org.za

 

Steven Mollo, Junior National Organiser

steven@equaleducation.org.za

 

Eugene Ramashala​, Limpopo Organiser

eugenerams8@gmail.com

 

Samu Kunene, KwaZulu-Natal Community Leader

 

 

Community Leadership Programme

Equal Education staff are eligible to apply for the Canon Collins Equal Education Scholarship

 

Spread the word